Official List of States that will Support ExamSoft’s SofTest Mac

Here is the official list of states supporting the Mac version of ExamSoft’s test software: Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut,  Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Ohio, Oregon,  Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Vermont, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

This entry was posted in Administrative, Exams & Exam Software, Laptops. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.